Crazy Pantz

DSC02608

DSC02609

DSC02610

So, I had some of the best seats of the night at the Young Money Millionaires concert thanks to my girl Katia. Last minute turn-ups are the best.  Missed T.I. and 2chainz but by luck they performed their collab’s during Lil Wayne’s set. Started my weekend off right, hung out with friends, and didn’t even trip off catching BART home at 2a.

“I aint S**t without you”

Outfit Details:

Top: Ross

Harem Pants: Ebay

Sneakers: Nike

Backpack: Urban Outfitters

Hair: Cipriana Twists

Leave a Reply

