Jays and Sharks

DSC02571

DSC02572

So, I found out it’s inappropriate to wear sports attire (and I love sports paraphernalia) as a chic.  I was told all night to take my hat off while the dudes in thee same spot rocked theirs.  I realized that I am no longer a Bodycon gal.  I’ve grown up lol

“You need to go change your shirt, hat, and shoes.  There is a dress code for chics”

Outfit Details:

Shirt Dress: Vintage

Sneakers: Jordan XIII

Purse: Shopping Network

Leather Hat: Ebay

Hair: Cipriana Twists

Leave a Reply

