It’s Almost the Weekend

dsc02520

dsc02521

That goodmorning smirk… lol

dsc02523

dsc02522

I am so so ready for the weekend. Although the Bay Bridge is going to be closed,  I am headed to celebrate the union of my good friend Myisa and her fiancé Steve.  I am also trying to see Goodie Mobb and Lil Weezy (finger’s crossed) in concert. I even posted thee Bay’s own, Netta Brielle’s new jam “It’s the Weekend” to get ya’ll in the mood. Oh yeah… AND my Cipriana inspired twists are back. (for all my natural’s wondering bout my hurr.)

Outfit Details:

Shirt Dress: H&M

Leather Jeans: BCBG Generation

Shoes: Report

Hat: Ebay

Leave a Reply

