Redcorvette Tuesdays: My current crate

photo(1)

it’s about that time.  Yesterday I posted a current progress mixxx that I will spin more often.  My crate has been full of new radio hits and tracks I have been playing all summer.  Below are thee key tracks I planned and the albums and mixtapes that I am awaiting.

Juicy J releases his 2 year project Stay Trippy.  The tour was a lot of fun so I am assuming the album will be just as dope and turnt up.

IFWT_juicy_j

Lil Wayne has released is cover art for the 5th installment to his Dedication series.  I always pray for Cash Money/ The Carter/ Lights Out Lil Wayne but you never know what you’ll get

lil-wayne-dedication-5-cover

Lastly, Self Made 3 is set to release Sept 17th… Rip Lil Snupe

selfmade-vol-3-2013-08-25-300x300

Leave a Reply

