DIY: SS13 Trends Inspired Looks pt 1

In the spirits of#NYFW,  I have been lusting over many of the collections and street style looks that I will be DIYing.  This week in fashion has been remarkably innovative and inspiring from daily looks June Ambrose has been posting on instaGRAM to the Rodarte SS13 runway show.  Next September, I will make it my duty to witness and document my own experiences from SS 14 Fashion Week… Cali girl and College senior it will be too cold and I will be well into my final studies to attend FW13 :-/… Nonetheless, it will be an rewarding experience of a lifetime and maybe the only time in my life (next season) that I will be able to be a spectator for Fashion Week NY.

I decided to go the other route with this post and review of trends and pieces I loved  for future DIY projects to come.

White

Honor SS13

 Detail

Rag & Bone SS13

Prints

Tracy Reese SS13

Posh

Victoria Beckham SS13

Texture

Custo Barcelona SS13

It’s just so much fashion going on that I am overwhelmed.  I will continue to post throughout the weekend. STAY TUNED….

~sadite

 

2 thoughts on “DIY: SS13 Trends Inspired Looks pt 1

Leave a Reply

