Phile OP: Sunday WORKDAY!!!!

Hair: Two strand Twists Skirt: 90’s Vintage Hugo Biscatti Tee and Boots: UO Vest: Vintage Watch: Micheal Kors

For most people, Sunday’s are FUNDAYs but for me it was just another workday.  Selling Jeffrey Campbell’s and Toms you know the usual but it wasnt a bad day at all.  Made my goal, hung with my co-workers, and listened to some dope tunes while in style.  This skirt got plenty of complements thanks to my cousin Renee who gave me a few of her pieces from the 90’s.

~sadite

PS follow me on instagram: theehippiefiles

Leave a Reply

