Bells on Venice

Saturday my friend and I took a trip to Venice Beach for a Nasty Gal friends and family shopping event.  Although there was  an open bar, nasty price ($5 per piece and $20 shoes), and dope tunes I was pretty bummed that I decided to get there later in the day after lunch.  I missed all the $20 Jeffrey Campbell’s mainly the abundance of FOXY’s and Tardies (thee latest JC’s on my SHOEdar… lol) that I saw in every chics GUARDED box… yes these chics were hovering over there boxes and bags of NASTY finds.  I did luck up on a dress and Fatimah found four.

Next time around I will be early and on NASTY shoe ALERT.

Hair: Cipriahna Twists Hat: UO Earrings: Thomiworld Blouse and Purse: Vintage T-Shirt and Bells: Forever 21 Sandals: Sam Edelman

My only NASTY GAL find 😦

~sadite

Leave a Reply

