Tradeshow STYLE REcap…pt 1

SINCE the tradeshows in LAS VEGAS and making it back to LOS ANGELES catching up with work, much needed SLEEP, and school I am finally back to THEE HIPPIE FILES.  I went to the tradeshows to represent for a online/print lifestyle MAGAZINE that I am working for called ILLSOCIETY which showcases the raw talents of LOS ANGELES in art, music, fashion, and photography.  ILLSOCIEY will soon be available in various locations all through CALIFORNIA early SUMMER.

but with further a DO here is what I captured during the event…

LASTLY, a pic of me and the girls on our way OUT….top: DIY jeans: VINTAGE shoe:STEVE MADDEN hat:BORROWED

~sadite

p.s: I have more photos to share soon… PT deux

Leave a Reply

