HELLBOUND!!!

Words can’t express how much I am obsessed with the UNIF HELLBOUND Bootie.  INSPI(red) by thee Charles Anasatase “dungeon boot” (also were the JC LITA derived from) thee HELLBOUND bootie has taken thee tea with THEE precise amount of chunk and edge.  If by thee time I can afford this boot and it is still a nifty size 8/8.5 somewhere SHE WILL BE IN MY SHOE CLOSET.

thee CHARLES ANASTASE “dungeon Boot”

One thought on “HELLBOUND!!!

  1. Hi I love the post although I would probably break my neck. I’m not the most graceful after about 4 inches on a heel…lol

    I would love for you to stop over to http://shoecloszet.com when you get a minute. Also if you have a email address I would like to email so info that I am suggesting to fellow fashion/shoe bloggers. It’s nice and easy no spam….no worries : )

Leave a Reply

