INSPI(red): Junk Food

Being that I am big FOODIE I like every woman LOVE FOOD. Italian cusiine, multi-cultured infused dishes, and thee most UNHEALTHY junk foods of them all. Since I been on a health kick I’ve cut my indulgence down being careful of what junk foods I do consume, how much I “CAN” eat, and the calorie/sugar intake per serving.  I know BLAH BLAH BLAH but like I explained in an earlier post I WAS INSPI(red) by food printed COTTON Fabs that I just can’t get enough of.

ONCE I purchase some yardage of a few of these I WILL CREATE SOMETHING FUN and saditeISH………

BE INSPI(red)

~sadite

Leave a Reply

