DIARY: A SADITE day off

Top SILENCE&NOISE//Maxi XXI// Shoes JEFFREY CAMPBELL// Purse VINTAGE

Today I enjoyed my day off by sleeping in then finally getting up and exploring LOS ANGELES to find crafting supplies,  fabs, and other junk.  I started in BURBANK (were fell in LOVE with IKEA as soon as I was greated) to DTLA  then back to Van Nuys around 8pm.  Don’t wanna bore with a long dragged out post so WTS I finally broke my IKEA virginity, gained a INSPIRATION from food printed fabrics, and picked up a LA LIBRARY CARD and a Book of DIY projects.

Loved these LIGHT fixtures

Balling on A BUDGET

Organization NYR #4

HOSTING Ideas ^_^

and then there was THEE SWEEDE CUISINE

SALMON PLATE WITH MASHED POTATOES, VEGGIES, GRAVY ($4.99)

….. AND THEN there was DTLA. Hitting up Micheal Levine always brings JOY to my HEART

~sadite

PS: putting together IKEA furniture is a BUMMER

Leave a Reply

