DIARY: getting to know A SADITE BLOGGER

Jacket SOHO BABE//Top H&M// Socks XXI //Shoes PALADIUM

As I bounce back from a slew of “I AM GONNA BLOG MOREs” “I AM GONNA DO BETTERs”, and “I AM INSP(IRED)s” I have come to a realization that I am having what my friend FATI calls a “QUARTER LIFE CRISIS”.  Some people grow up knowing exactly what they are destined to do or they develop a PASSION for life.  I on thee other hand, didn’t figure this out til now (atleast I think I did).  If there was someone that I can actually say channels my life I gotta say that LYNN from thee hit SITCOM Girlfriends is who shares thee same passion that I do (A cluster of BS that gives me LIFE as I LIVE…)I started this blog saying that I want to focus on VINTAGE, my NATURAL HAIR Journey, and Blah blah blah.  Just to keep a focus and keep my followers interested.  BUT since then I have developed a DIY obsession, a need to CLEAN HOUSE and ORGANIZE my life, and who knows what else. I ALSO want to KEEP it real and attract thee FREE HEARTS that have a love for LIFE.  One of my favorite bloggers ROBERT I. BROWN ,  an exquisite young LIFESTYLE blogger, stated

There’s too many repetitive guides on how to wear clothes; how to wear this with that; how to dress for this occasion; what basics you need in your wardrobe, what ways of dress will distinguish you from the next person.

…….. And although I follow many STYLE BLOGS and gain inspiration from few I know that as A SADITE BLOGGER I want to intrigue you guys & dolls by incorporating my lifestyle and giving a little more than just style, projects, and reviews of my favorite SEASONAL collections/trends.

~sadite

Leave a Reply

