WARDROBE Re-VAMPAGE

I am in DIRE need of WARDROBE REHAB via Apair&Aspare.  I have been a victim of RECKLESS purchasing and over indulgence.  I am sure ther is plenty that I will get rid of and more importantly PLENTY of DIY projects that will come of this editing. 

By following the steps of WARDROBE REHAB

I will re-vamp to abide by my4th NEW YEARS RESOLUTION (ORGANIZE and keep MY Apartment clutter FREE and CHIC.)

~sadite

One thought on “WARDROBE Re-VAMPAGE

  1. You can do my closet when you finish! LOL, I hate to get rid of things, so the things I don’t often wear I put in my DIY box. Needless to say, its over flowing .

Leave a Reply

