NYE 2012 in DIYstyle (my 1st DIY Project)

Image

I APOLOGIZE for the BLURRY action but all pics that were taking were lost and all I HAVE is a pic from MY CELLY.

FIRST DIY project of the year.   I worked hard and long SICK hours the last week of 2011 to complete this outfit of a PLEATED SKIRT and bra-let bustier.  Enjoy

THEE BEGINNING

ImageTHEE PLEATS

Image

Image

Image

THEE SEWING

Image

 

VOILA!!!

THEE BRA-LET BUSTIER

Image

THEN CUT AN SEW DOWN… I was too tired and sick to take anymore pics… I PROMISE TO DELIVER BETTER for thee PROJECTS to come…

PS: I MADE AN OVERSIZED CLUTCH….

~sadite

Leave a Reply

